My Tutorial Featured in Wirework Magazine

This months’ Spring 2013 issue of Wirework Magazine  included a tutorial for my necklace on  pages 3o through 33.

IMG_5787

Wirework Magazine is an awesome publication for jewelry artists.  It full of great tutorials and I’m delighted to be published among such talented, accomplished artists.

IMG_7266 IMG_7269

Thank you Wirework Magazine !!

About zoraidabros

I'm Zoraida and I design and create handmade, one of a kind jewelry. My work is inspired by the art of ancient world cultures that have endured the shifting trends of fashion. I prefer to work in copper and semi precious gemstones but also appreciate fine lamp work beads, wood and other artistically crafted materials. Please visit my studio at http://zoraida.artfire.com and my website at http://zoraidajewelry.com
This entry was posted in events, jewelry, tutorials, updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to My Tutorial Featured in Wirework Magazine

  1. Tela Formosa says:

    Yay!!!!! Congratulations! What an honor 🙂 The necklace is beautiful and I’m sure it will inspire a lot of people. Kudos!

  2. Diane says:

    Congratulations! I adore your work so much, I may just have to grab that magazine next time I’m out!

  3. How exciting! Congratulations on being published.

  4. Dianna says:

    Congradulations. Just received my copy of the magazine in the mail today. Beautiful piece!

  5. How cool is that??? Congratulations! And your necklace is absolutely lovely! 🙂

  6. Christie M says:

    It’s beautiful-congrats! I’ll have to find this and pick it up 🙂

  7. Oh, YAY!!! Congratulations, Zoraida! A well deserved honor! Will definitely look for the magazine the next time I’m at B&N (:

  8. carlaburke says:

    Pinned! This is so awesome, Zoraida! Great spread, beautiful work, as always!

  9. zoraidabros says:

    Thanks so much, Carla 😀

  10. Sheryl says:

    I’ve looked at all your jewelry, and it is beautiful. You have talent; there is no doubt.

Leave a Reply

