My Tutorials in an eBook!

Some of my tutorials have been published in an eBook by All Free Jewelry Making  by Kelly Spence.  It’s all free – check them out.

AFJWireWrapnew_mini_right

About zoraidabros

I'm Zoraida and I design and create handmade, one of a kind jewelry. My work is inspired by the art of ancient world cultures that have endured the shifting trends of fashion. I prefer to work in copper and semi precious gemstones but also appreciate fine lamp work beads, wood and other artistically crafted materials. Please visit my studio at http://zoraida.artfire.com and my website at http://zoraidajewelry.com
This entry was posted in events, tutorials, updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Tutorials in an eBook!

  1. Marcia says:

    Your free tutorial ebook is wonderful! Thank you!!

  2. carlaburke says:

    Z! You even made it free! Wow! Thank you! What a very generous person you are! 😀

  3. Shinrin says:

    WOW!!! That’s awesome! Congrats mom! 😀

  4. zoraidabros says:

    Thanks Sam, it’s cool to see my tutorials in this ebook!!

  5. Daphne says:

    Goodmorning Zoraida from beautiful Greece. I like your work very much. I have just downloaded your e-book. Thank you for sharing this with us. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

