ZoraidaJewelry.com is live

My new website, zoraidajewelry.com is now live.  It is basically a duplicate of my art-zjewelry.com site.

In my earlier post (https://artzjewelry.wordpress.com/2012/03/)  I mentioned that I had accidentally omitted the dash in my url  and found myself on a strange, unfinished, holding page with the same name minus the dash.

It still needs some work, but overall, I’m happy with it.  I can’t possibly find another site with a similar name- ? I hope.

About zoraidabros

I'm Zoraida and I design and create handmade, one of a kind jewelry. My work is inspired by the art of ancient world cultures that have endured the shifting trends of fashion. I prefer to work in copper and semi precious gemstones but also appreciate fine lamp work beads, wood and other artistically crafted materials. Please visit my studio at http://zoraida.artfire.com and my website at http://zoraidajewelry.com
This entry was posted in events, jewelry, updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ZoraidaJewelry.com is live

  1. Diane says:

    Ha! I think you’re probably pretty safe with this website name. I love it! It’s very unique ~ just like you and your beautifully crafted jewelry designs. The website is gorgeous! Kudos! ^_^

  2. here2create says:

    Hey,

    I liked the website, neat and user friendly.

    All the best with it, your work is great and will sail you through.

Leave a Reply

