Another wire bracelet?

I loved making the wire bracelets with the clasp in front so much, I just had to make another.  These things are becoming addictive!

This one has coiled wire on the sides and the clasp is made of bronze.   I’m not sure if it’s completely finished yet.  I may add two more sections of coiled/spiraled wires along the sides to make it more rigid.

I can’t leave a new design alone until I’m 1000 percent happy with it.  It’s an obsession!  For now, here it is.

Here it is with the extra wraps on either side.  Less wiggle.

About zoraidabros

I'm Zoraida and I design and create handmade, one of a kind jewelry. My work is inspired by the art of ancient world cultures that have endured the shifting trends of fashion. I prefer to work in copper and semi precious gemstones but also appreciate fine lamp work beads, wood and other artistically crafted materials. Please visit my studio at http://zoraida.artfire.com and my website at http://zoraidajewelry.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Another wire bracelet?

  1. Regina says:

    It’s awesome!!!!!

  2. Wow! I would be 1000% happy with this bracelet! It’s gorgeous, Zoraida!

  3. It’s so nice to be happy and proud to present what you’ve created. That’s a great feeling! Continued kudos on your gorgeous jewelry, Zoraida!

  4. Dianna says:

    Love your bracelets. I also like the idea of the clasp in the front of a bracelet. Do you ever offered any tutorials on these?

  5. zoraidabros says:

    Thank you Dianna. I haven’t done any tutorials on these bracelets yet but will probably do so in the near future since I’ve received such positive reactions.

Leave a Reply

