New website up – a work in progess

I just published a new website.  It still needs work but I published it anyway.  If I postpone publishing it until I think it’s ready, it will never happen.  So here it is, warts and all at  – http://artzjewelry.weebly.com

About zoraidabros

I'm Zoraida and I design and create handmade, one of a kind jewelry. My work is inspired by the art of ancient world cultures that have endured the shifting trends of fashion. I prefer to work in copper and semi precious gemstones but also appreciate fine lamp work beads, wood and other artistically crafted materials. Please visit my studio at http://zoraida.artfire.com and my website at http://zoraidajewelry.com
This entry was posted in events, updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New website up – a work in progess

  1. Your new website is GORGEOUS! I love it!

  2. zoraidabros says:

    Thanks Diane, I’m not sure what else I want to do with it yet.

  3. Donna says:

    I like your new website also. It is clean and crisp. The photos of your beautiful designs are outstanding.

  4. Wow, Zoraida! Your website is stunning! Think any website is always a work in progress! You have an excellent start!

  5. zoraidabros says:

    Thanks Catherine! You’re right, it’s always a work in progress. I just changed the template and added a few more photos, then I’ll need to add fb “like” button, etc.,etc.

  6. Fabulous website, very striking and an excellent showcase for your amazing work and very easy to navigate. Jane

  7. zoraidabros says:

    Thanks so much for checking out my website, Jane!! I’m still learning so it’s always evolving.

Leave a Reply

