Turquoise Beaded Wire Bracelet

I sold two versions of my Garden Path Bracelet.  Making two of the same design is rare for me as I usually make only one of each  then go on to something else.  Maybe it’s not a bad idea to make a few similar pieces that people seem to like enough to want to actually buy.  Umm… I’ll have to think about that.

I decided to create this turquoise studded bracelet with a a similar scroll-like design.  I really like the open filigree-like, but not too delicate,  look of it.This is the Garden Path Bracelet

About zoraidabros

I'm Zoraida and I design and create handmade, one of a kind jewelry. My work is inspired by the art of ancient world cultures that have endured the shifting trends of fashion. I prefer to work in copper and semi precious gemstones but also appreciate fine lamp work beads, wood and other artistically crafted materials. Please visit my studio at http://zoraida.artfire.com and my website at http://zoraidajewelry.com
This entry was posted in art, jewelry, updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Turquoise Beaded Wire Bracelet

  1. Both of them are equally beautiful! I think you’re onto something with the idea of making two things that are similar yet unique. Very smart on your part! I know you’ll sell BOTH of whatever you create.

  2. zoraidabros says:

    Thanks Diane. I just have to remember how I made something the first time..

  3. What beauties both of them are, Zoraida, in totally different ways! I agree, these WILL sell!

  4. zoraidabros says:

    Thanks Catherine!! The Garden Path bracelet has sold 2X. I don’t know if I’ll make another. The turquoise one is just made and if it sells, I may make another. I really like that one.

Leave a Reply

